Executive Board, Committees    2018 – 2019

 PRESIDENT                                 BOB MAYRY      

 VICE PRESIDENT                        Brian McCormack                                               

 TREASURER                                SUSAN CROOKSHANKS        

 SECRETARY                                 GLORIA MACDONALD           


     BILL PORTER                            
    JIM WARD                                                                      
     JOHN LITTLE      

 FUN DAYS  :                                                                                        


  HOSPITALITY :                             JAN FINAZZO           

HEAD MONITOR :                        CHRIS KROG/BOB MAYRY        

GREENS KEEPERS :                        GLEN MOSSMAN        

                                                     CHRIS KROGH     

                                                      BOB MAYRY 

                                                      JACK CROOKSHANK                                                                             

RATINGS:                                        RAY GALLAGHER                                                  
                                                       WAYNE DOTSON   

                                                       DICK SELLMAN                                                                              

NOMINATING:                                 DICK SELLMAN                                                        

COMMITTEE:                                   BILL PORTER                                                             


 AUSSIE & TRIPLES                       CHRIS KROGH                                                      

 PAIRS & MEM.                               SHIRLEY TONEFF                                                    

 SINGLES & CUTTHROAT               GLEN MOSSMAN                                         
                                                  JIM & SHARON WARD                                        


 SUPPLIES:                                        SHIRLEY TONEFF                                                    

 LOCKERS:                                        LYLE BOYD                                                              

 WEB SITE:                                       ANNE PEABODY                                                    

 ARTICLES:                                       BOB YOUNG                                                         

 PIZZA DAY:                                      BOB MAYRY                                                             

 BBQ :                                              BILL & SONIA PORTER                                          

                                                       BUD HARDUNG                                                      
                                                        BOB MAYRY                                                             

 BANQUET TICKETS:                                                      

 BANQUET PRIZES:                        SHIRLEY TONEFF                                                     

 BEER :                                                                                          

 POP :                                            WAYNE ROBERTS                                                   

 PHOTOGRAPHY :                            GLEN WEBER                                                           


  Note:  In accordance with the Bylaws, the Nominating Committee shall present its report at the first meeting in November.  Additional nominations may then be made by any Club member in good standing.

Election of Officers and Board Members shall be held at the first meeting in November.

Persons elected to office shall assume their duties at the first meeting in November.